Hello Toulan!

sahel

Hi peeps,

I'm Sahel, nice to meet ya'll! I've been roaming this universe since 2005. My activity dropped a lot in 2010 just after the CryEngine update. Around 2012 I went in almost full wintersleep. I only checked both Rocktropia and Arkadia when they were released, played for a few days and went back to sleep.

Until last year. I woke up, found the urge to really stay online and decided to get some coffee and enjoy.

And boy it was (is) quite a ride to be a total noob again. Even the CryEngine changes still weren't natural to me, controls, chat system, everything really. I had so so much to explore and get used to, it took about half a year to feel comfy with most of the systems in EU again and find my way a bit on all the planets.

So here I am, diving a bit deeper into Toulan since it's a pretty nice planet. The dailies and missions are sweet and it's nicely designed. There is a storyline, actively participated events and a friendly, helpfull community. I learned this weekend that one of the persons that helped EU so much with the community in the old days, is a member of the team (Mindstar9), that's great and can only mean good things for this planet.

At this moment I'm at about 1/6th of the Toulan Citizenship mission (thanks to my old friend Sherwood for help with the Nawa core upgrade ingredients!) and will be activating the crossover mission chain on Dsec9 on my next visit there, I'm already looking forward to it.

Well, so far for my introduction, you can always shoot me a message ingame, here or on PCF if you need to contact me.

Good luck and happy hoffing!

DarkMoonEnigma

Virtualsense Official
Staff member
Community & Media Manager
Virtualsense Media Team
VCAT Team Member