Twitch Stream| Wrench_Crowbar

Chukano Wrench Crowbar

Hi all,

My IGN: Chukano Wrench Crowbar
Stream Channel: twitch.tv/wrench_crowbar

Society: Crowbar Crew

My Character was made in 2014 and I mostly Mined and Traded in Camp Icarus upto 2017 when I took a long break from the game due to irl being too busy:D But I am back with the focus on growing my stream and assisting fellow players. I have been streaming Entropia Universe since March 2020. My stream mostly attracts Newer Players/Smaller Hunters/Sweat Sellers with the focus on teaching how to trade & profit on smaller mobs whilst growing in the game. And, of course, we get the occasional crazy high level Ubers to visit:D who buy a lot of stuff from newer players.

The stream focus is based on new Player Retention and HELPING people with a progressive career path in Entropia.
We try to help people to actually play the game instead of sweating or fruit-picking their valuable in-game time. (Nothing wrong if u want to do this all day by choice btw) In my stream channel you will also find mostly extremely helpful people:D

Some of the initiatives to help players are:

1) Sweat buys per stream for followers with a minimum of 2 ped per 1 K sweat for each global (5K per HoF) me + Guest globallers get while streaming,:)

2) Weekly Sunday Exomunch Event with 75 Ped tt Prizes divided over the top 10 HSL players and 1 Ped entry ticket (Previous: Weekly Sunday Exomunch Event around 150 ped in TT(!) prizes 2 ped Entry)
Sponsored by Chiee's Entropia Fund. This event is always on Winter Park and are level 3+ mobs so even fresh new characters can join them. I host and stream these events each Sunday

Weekly events will change! We are still debating in what form but the 24th januari 2021 will be our last Exomunch Event till further notice